Delete account permanently

Delete your account and all associated data permanently. This includes your profile, email address, name, password, photo, recipes and saved content, dietary preferences, usage history, and associated device identifiers.

We will send you an email with a confirmation link to verify your identity. Once you confirm, your account and all associated data will be permanently deleted.

Note: This does not cancel your premium subscription. If you wish to cancel your subscription, please follow these steps: How to cancel the subscription


Don't have an account or want to log in?